School of Technology

Associate Degree
Bachelor Degree
Faculty & Staff
Contact Us
Admissions
YSU Home
Department Faculty


*Note: All Faculty Member Detail files are Microsoft Word (.doc) format.

Full-Time Faculty
John H. George, P.E. (Assistant Professor)
Office: Moser 4106  
Phone: (330) 941-1773  
E-mail: jhgeorge@cc.ysu.edu  
Francis R. Krygowski, P.E. (Professor)
Office: Moser 4102  
Phone: (330) 941-3290  
E-mail: frkrygow@cc.ysu.edu  
David G. Kurtanich, P.E. (Associate Professor)
Office: Moser 4136  
Phone: (330) 941-3745  
E-mail: dgkurtanich@ysu.edu  
Dan Laird (Assistant Professor)
Office: Moser 4106  
Phone: (330) 941-1774  
E-mail: dlaird@ysu.edu  
Carol M. Lamb (Assistant Professor)
Office: Moser 4128  
Phone: (330) 941-4625  
E-mail: cmlamb@ysu.edu  
Anthony Messuri, Ph.D., P.E. (Professor)
Office: Moser 4104  
Phone: (330) 941-3754  
E-mail: apmessur@cc.ysu.edu  
Kin Moy (Assistant Professor)
Office: Moser 4108  
Phone: (330) 941-2060  
E-mail: kpmoy@ysu.edu  
Don Slanina, P.E. (Faculty Emeritus)
Office: Moser 4132  
Phone: (330) 941-3738  
E-mail: drslanin@cc.ysu.edu  
William A. Wood, Ph.D., P.E. (Professor)
Office: Moser 4130  
Phone: (330) 941-1771  
E-mail: wawood@ysu.edu  
James C. Zupanic, P.E. (Faculty Emeritus)
Office: Moser 4138  
Phone: (330) 941-3288  
E-mail: jczupanic@ysu.edu  


Adjunct Faculty
Richard P. Bartholomy, P.E., R.S.
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    
Ralph V. Carfora
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    
Michael Costarell, P.E.
Office: Moser XXXX  
Phone: (330) 941-XXXX  
E-mail: xxxxxxx@ysu.edu  
Jonathan Gallo
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    
Edward Garchar
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    
Randall Grayson
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    
Daryl D. Gross, CMfgE
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    
Richard Hans
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    
John Hyden
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    
Todd Kennedy
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    
Joseph A. Kurtanich, P.E., R.S.
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    
Richard Laughlin
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    
Raymond Maga, P.E.
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    
Arnold Orning, P.E.
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    
Steve Savich, P.E.
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    
Harry Slaven, EI
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    
Joseph Stafford, P.E.
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    
Brian Vuksanovich, P.E.
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    
Mark Vuksanovich
Office:    
Phone:    
E-mail:    

©2005 Youngstown State University School of Technology
Website Design by Dan Skebo dskebo@yahoo.com